Surgery Opening Times

Monday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Tuesday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Wednesday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Thursday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Friday 8.00am - 6.30pm  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed

The surgery building is open from 08:00 to 18:30 each weekday, excluding Bank Holidays.  

We close for staff training on one Wednesday afternoon every month for staff training.  During these periods, urgent medical advice is available from the Out of Hours GP Service, by telephoning 111:

  • Wednesday 17 March 2021
  • Wednesday 21 April 2021
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021 
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021 
  • Wednesday 15 September 2021 
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021 
  • Wednesday 17 November 2021 
  • Wednesday 08 December 2021 
  • Wednesday 19 January 2022 
  • Wednesday 09 February 2022 
  • Wednesday 16 March 20222 

 

Surgery Image

Contact Us

The Marshside Surgery
117 Fylde Road
Southport
Merseyside
PR9 9XP
Tel: 01704 505555
Fax: 01704 395734 (RightFax)